Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

All Only

16x20" oil on wood panel. 2018


Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

The Book & Black Alone

21x24" oil on wood panel. This is for Chet Zar's "Conjoined 8" show at Copro Gallery. 


Monday, January 8, 2018

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Oscar Dominguez, "Lancelot 28° 33'", 1939

Oscar Dominguez, "Lancelot 28° 33'", 1939. I'm posting this here because I can't find it anywhere else online. This is a scan of a black-and-white image from an art-reference book.


Friday, December 8, 2017