Monday, November 12, 2012

Arachne

20x26" oil on masonite. commission/sold


Monday, November 5, 2012

Arachne

20x26" oil on masonite. 2012 commissioned piece

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Sunday, September 30, 2012

Ligature

16x20" oil on masonite. 2012. sold

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Red-Electric Blues

11x14" oil on masonite, 2012. sold


Thursday, August 2, 2012

New Blue Sky

24x30" oil on canvas. 2012. sold

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Strays

Oil on masonite. 2012. sold

Friday, May 11, 2012

40712

9x12" pencil on paper, 2012. sold


Thursday, April 19, 2012

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

untitled - Lovecraft

11x14" oil on wood panel. 2012. Lovecraft/Cthulhu - inspired painting. sold

Monday, March 5, 2012

Tuesday, February 14, 2012